Our Company

W Construction, LLC, was formed in June 2005, by Anthony Watts, President. We are a General Contractor specializing in concrete. Our management staff has over 50 years combined experience in the construction industry. Our projects encompass both public and private clients. We have completed projects of various sizes including educational, industrial, hospitals and religious facilities.

We take pride in our work and our excellent safety rating. Our commitment to quality is critical in moving forward in today's economy. Here at W Construction we pride ourselves on quality workmanship. Our many clients and building projects are a testimony to our commitment to excellence.


USC Band Hall

Our Specialties:

  • Tilt up
  • Retaining walls
  • Structural concrete
  • Flat work
  • Monolithic slab
  • Foundation walls and slabs
  • Slab on grade and slab on deck
  • Footings
  • Site concrete
  • Post Tension Concrete

Our People

Anthony Watts

President
anthony@wconstructionsc.com

Bill Watts

Field Operations Manager
bill@wconstructionsc.com

Tim Roark

General Superintendent
tim@wconstructionsc.com

Stacey Watts

Accounts Payable / Receivable
stacey@wconstructionsc.com

Ashlie Neil

Project Assistant
ashlie@wconstructionsc.com

Traci Mullens

Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
traci@wconstructionsc.com

Our Office

W Construction, LLC

1535 Daniel Road
West Columbia SC 29170

info@wconstructionsc.com

803.755.0137

Join Our Team